featured events

Adult Book Club
Mar 10
Dover Free Public Library
32 East Clinton Street, Dover, NJ 07801

Wednesday, March 10 from 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Dover Free Public Library

We are meeting through Zoom. Please contact beverly.rowan@dover.mainlib.org for more information.

Virtual Board of Education Meeting
Mar 16
Dover Public Schools
Virtual

Tuesday, March 16 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Dover Public Schools

HOLIDAY
Apr 2
Dover Free Public Library
32 East Clinton Street, Dover, NJ 07801

Friday, April 2 All Day

Dover Free Public Library

Adult Book Club
Apr 14
Dover Free Public Library
32 East Clinton Street, Dover, NJ 07801

Wednesday, April 14 from 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Dover Free Public Library

We are meeting through Zoom. Please contact beverly.rowan@dover.mainlib.org for more information.

Virtual Board of Education Meeting and Public Hearing for the 2021-2022 School Budget
Apr 27
Dover Public Schools
Virtual

Tuesday, April 27 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Dover Public Schools

Adult Book Club
May 12
Dover Free Public Library
32 East Clinton Street, Dover, NJ 07801

Wednesday, May 12 from 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Dover Free Public Library

We are meeting through Zoom. Please contact beverly.rowan@dover.mainlib.org for more information.

Virtual Board of Education
May 18
Dover Public Schools
Virtual

Tuesday, May 18 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Dover Public Schools

HOLIDAY
May 31
Dover Free Public Library
32 East Clinton Street, Dover, NJ 07801

Monday, May 31 All Day

Dover Free Public Library

Adult Book Club
Jun 9
Dover Free Public Library
32 East Clinton Street, Dover, NJ 07801

Wednesday, June 9 from 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Dover Free Public Library

We are meeting through Zoom. Please contact beverly.rowan@dover.mainlib.org for more information.

Virtual Board of Education Meeting
Jun 15
Dover Public Schools
Virtual

Tuesday, June 15 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Dover Public Schools

Powered by Burbio